Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters:

5190 Old Easton Rd. Danboro, PA 18916
Phone: 215-766-8853

Toll Free Phone: 1-800-237-4736 (U.S. only)

Email: info@pemnet.com

Website: www.pemnet.com

PEM® Sales & Technical Support

Global Tech Support (all products & brands) — Ask a Technical Question

North America Sales

sales@pemnet.com Phone: 1-800-342-5736
atlas@pemnet.com Phone: 1-877-682-2505
si@pemnet.com Phone: 1-833-321-8616
installationmachineinfo@pemnet.com Phone: 1-800-878-4343
techsupport@pemnet.com Phone: 1-866-236-4063

Europe Sales

galway@pemnet.com Phone: 353-91-751714

Asia Sales

china@pemnet.com Phone: Shanghai – 86-21-5868-3688 singapore@pemnet.com Phone: Singapore – 65-6-745-0660

Automotive Products

PENNAUTO™ Fasteners

U.S. & Canada

Robert DeVoe — rdevoe@pemnet.com

Mexico

Jesus Osuna — josuna@pemnet.com

Europe

Mark Chadwick — mchadwick@pemnet.com Vincent Chapelot (France) — vchapelot@pemnet.com

Asia

Gavin Gong — gavin.gong@pemnet.com

PROFIL® Products

General Inquiries Phone: 313-299-8500 Fax: 313-299-7966 autoinfo@pemnet.com

U.S. & Canada

Rob Edwards REdwards@pemnet.com Phone: 248-536-2130

Mexico

Jesus Osuna JOsuna@pemnet.com

Europe – PROFIL®

Arndt Pohl info@profil.eu Phone: +49 6175 799 0

Asia – PROFIL®

Young Yang young.yang@pemnet.com Phone: 86-139-1760-4705 Season Wu season.wu@pemnet.com Phone: 86-186-4262-8247

Heyco® Products

North America

Sales Support sales@heyco.com Phone: 732-286-1800 Toll Free: 800-526-4182 Fax: 732-244-8843

Europe

Jan Marko – General Manager jmarko@heyco.com Phone: +49 8171 238 42 53

Asia

Zander Li – Sales Li-zli@heyco.com Phone: +86 21 5868 3688 Cell: +86 185 5158 8925 Terry Xu – Sales Xu-txu@heyco.com Phone: +86 755 2770 7875 ext. 120 Cell: +86 180 2534 1405

Other Global Manufacturing Locations:

Winston Salem, North Carolina
2400 Lowery Street Winston-Salem, NC 27101 winston@pemnet.com Phone: 336-777-1346 Fax: 336-777-1538
Galway, Ireland
Mervue Business Park galway@pemnet.com Phone: 353-91-751714 Fax: 353-91-75341
PEM China Co., Ltd
99 Middle Chenfeng Road Jiangsu Province, China 215300 Qiang.sun@pemnet.com Phone: +86-512-5726-9300 Fax: +86-512-5726-9301
PennAuto™
1895 West Zhonghuayuan Road Kunshan New District Jiangsu Province, China 215300 Qiang.sun@pemnet.com
PROFIL
PROFIL Verbindungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG Otto-Hahn-Str. 22-24 D-61381 Friedrichsdorf, Germany Phone: +49 (0) 6175 / 799-0 Fax: +49 (0) 6175 / 7794 E-Mail: info@profil.eu Website: www.profil.eu
Heyco® Products
Heyco Products 1800 Industrial Way Toms River, NJ 08755 Phone: 732-286-4336 Fax: 732-244-8843 E-Mail: sales@heyco.com Website: www.heyco.com